0.5/1Cancer
marylyn001
Marylyn001
last connection
29 Views | 1 Comments
This month

Member information

Age33 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Ghana
City Cape Coast, Central
Origins United Kingdom
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am ready to make you the happiest in the world, loving and very emotional woman. There is a flame burning in my soul and a lot of warmth. I want to see something good in everyone. I respect the successful, kind, confident and strong. I'm not shy about my feelings. I am open and do not hide my emotions. The main thing is that I laugh when I feel good. I love my big family and have great respect for my colleagues and friends. I am inspired by romantic books and kind people.

I want my partner to be

I am.looking for a serious and reliable man who is ready to get married ,settle down had build family soon in life

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United Kingdom