0.8/1Capricorn
tendre012
Tendre012
last connection
51 Views | 0 Comments
Yesterday

Member information

Age51 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Bourseul, Bretagne
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I signed up with the aim of meeting people under the sign of sincerity and simplicity to break the loneliness and share outings; whether it’s restaurant, cinema, walks, hikes and maybe even trips..

I want my partner to be

Well, I registered on the site with the intention of having a nice real meeting in a sense of headache which will lead to a stable couple life of complicity of trust after a few moments of solitude, I would like to reconnect with the desire to loved a man again, finally creating a beautiful, lasting love story. I'm new to the site here, never meet people.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best